About Us

InfraGard is a partnership between the FBI and the private sector. It is an association of persons who represent businesses, academic institutions, state and local law enforcement agencies, and other participants dedicated to sharing information and intelligence to prevent hostile acts against the United States. Each InfraGard Members Alliance (IMA) is geographically linked with an FBI Field Office, providing all stakeholders immediate access to experts from law enforcement, industry, academic institutions and other federal, state and local government agencies. By utilizing the talents and expertise of the InfraGard network, information is shared to mitigate threats to our nation's critical infrastructures and key resources. Collaboration and communication are the keys to protection. Providing timely and accurate information to those responsible for safeguarding our critical infrastructures, even at a local level, is paramount in the fight to protect the United States and its resources.

Our Board of Directors

President

Craig Jackson

president@infragardmd.org

Vice President

Don Gerkin

vp@infragardmd.org

Secretary

Balena Lloyd

secretary@infragardmd.org

Treasurer

Bear Afkhami

treasurer@infragardmd.org

Director

Nikki Robinson

nrobinson@infragardmd.org

Director

Steven Hirschinger

shirschinger@infragardmd.org

Director, Programs Chair

Sunny Wescott

programs@infragardmd.org


Our FBI Partners

FBI Baltimore Coordinator

Special Agent Mike Miller

mmiller@fbi.gov

InfraGard Maryland Members Alliance (IMMA) is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization.

Donations made to our chapter are tax deductible.

To make a donation, please visit our partnership page.

Our bylaws:

The bylaws of the InfraGard Maryland Members Alliance are here.

Connect with us:

Chapter website: www.infragardmd.org

Secure portal access: www.infragard.org