About Us

InfraGard is a partnership between the FBI and the private sector. It is an association of persons who represent businesses, academic institutions, state and local law enforcement agencies, and other participants dedicated to sharing information and intelligence to prevent hostile acts against the United States. Each InfraGard Members Alliance (IMA) is geographically linked with an FBI Field Office, providing all stakeholders immediate access to experts from law enforcement, industry, academic institutions and other federal, state and local government agencies. By utilizing the talents and expertise of the InfraGard network, information is shared to mitigate threats to our nation's critical infrastructures and key resources. Collaboration and communication are the keys to protection. Providing timely and accurate information to those responsible for safeguarding our critical infrastructures, even at a local level, is paramount in the fight to protect the United States and its resources.

IMMA Board of Directors

President

Don Gerkin

president@infragardmd.org

Vice President

Nikki Robinson

vp@infragardmd.org

Secretary

Balena Lloyd

secretary@infragardmd.org

Treasurer

Bear Afkhami

treasurer@infragardmd.org

Director, Sector Chief Liaison

Devon Bowers

sectors@infragardmd.org

Director, Communications

Marcelle Lee

comms@infragardmd.org

Director, Membership Liaison

Bob Olsen

membership@infragardmd.org

Director, Programs Chair

Sunny Wescott

programs@infragardmd.org



FBI Partners

FBI Baltimore Coordinator

Special Agent Mike Miller

mmiller@fbi.gov

Infragard portal access

InfraGard Maryland Members Alliance (IMMA) is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization.

Donations made to our chapter are tax deductible.

To make a donation, please visit our partnership page.

Our bylaws:

The bylaws of the InfraGard Maryland Members Alliance are here.

Connect with us:

LinkedIn Group

Twitter